Do you want to download this list?  Click to open as a PDF File   Board Members 2019-2021

 

President
Charles S. K. Scudder
Killingworth, CT 06419
Email: charles.sk.scudder@scudder.org

First Vice President
James H. Taylor
Shorewood, WI 53211
Email: jtaylor@scudder.org

Second Vice President
Alfred (Buddy) Scudder
Norwalk, CT 06855
Email: buddyscudder@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary
Hadley Steel Bazarsky
Bristol, RI 02809
Email: hadleyofsteel@gmail.com

Family Historian
Margery Boyden
Alpine, UT 84004
Email: mboyden@scudder.org

Treasurer
Richard A. Williamson
Darien, CT 06820
Email: richardwilliamson@scudder.org

General Counsel
Charles S. K. Scudder, Esq.
Killingworth, Ct. 06419
Email: charles.sk.scudder@scudder.org

Indian Grants Chair 
James H. Taylor
Shorewood, WI 53211
Email: jtaylor@scudder.org

Vice President – Communications Chair
William S. Scudder
Exton, PA 19341
Email: wscudder@scudder.org

Vice President – Technical Chair
Richard L. Scudder
Glendale, AZ 85312
Email: rscudder@scudder.org

Education Grant Chair
Betsy Steel
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Email: bets5564@gmail.com

Other Board Members

Jack Gillmar
Honolulu, HI 96802
Email:  jg@lava.net

John Whitney Scudder (Whit)
Madison, CT 06443
Email:  mailto:whit@scudder.org

TERMS EXPIRING IN 2020

Richard L. Scudder
Richard A. Williamson
John Whitney Scudder (Whit)

 


©Scudder Association Foundation, 2019 All rights reserved