Scudder Assocociation Officers 2015-2016

President Robert Fish, DMD Glastonbury, CT 06033 Email: rfish338@gmail.com

Second Vice President Katie Grose Rockville, MD 20852 Email: kgrose05@gmail.com

Recording Secretary Elizabeth Shaker Brookfield, CT 06804 Email: lshaker87@gmail.com

Family Historian Chris Scudder Harrison, AR 72601 Email: cscudder@windstream.net

Treasurer Richard A. Williamson Darien, CT 06820

Legal Counsel Charles S. K. Scudder, Esq. Darien, CT 06820 Email: Charles.Scudder@akzonobel.com

Indian Grants Chair James H. Taylor Shorewood, WI 53211 Email: jameshamiltontaylor@gmail.com

Communications Chair William S. Scudder Exton, PA 19341 Email: wscudder@scudder.org

Education Grant Chair Betsy Steel Miami, FL 33143

Web Chair Richard Scudder Phoenix, AZ Email: rscudder@scudder.org