Do you want to download this list?  Click to open as a PDF File   Board Members 2023 – 2024

To send an email to any of our Board Members please use:

Susan Swanson
Snoqualmie, WA 98065

First Vice President
James Taylor
Shorewood, WI

Second Vice President
Virgil Scudder
Miami Beach, FL 33140

Recording Secretary
Clive Connor
East Hampton, CT 06424

General Counsel
Charles S. K. Scudder
Killingworth, CT 06419

India Grants
Jack Gillmar
Honolulu, HI 96802

Family Historian
Margery Boyden
Alpine, UT 84004

VP Technology – Acting Treasurer
Richard Scudder
Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Education Grant Chair
Margaret (Megan) Coleman
Hull, MA 02045

Vice President – Communications Chair
William S. Scudder
Exton, PA 19341

Other Board Members

Barbara Scudder
Exton, PA 19341

Cynthia S. Sherman
Concord, NH 03301

Renee Scudder
Marblehead, MA 01945

Honorary Members – (Previous Directors)

David Fisher
65139 Wiesbaden

Richard Williamson
Darien, CT 06820


©Scudder Association Foundation, 2021 All rights reserved

Skip to content