Do you want to download this list?  Click to open as a PDF File   Board Members 2019-2021

 

President
Charles S. K. Scudder
Killingworth, CT 06419
Email: charles.sk.scudder@scudder.org

First Vice President
James H. Taylor
Shorewood, WI 53211
Email: jtaylor@scudder.org

Second Vice President
Alfred (Buddy) Scudder
Norwalk, CT 06855
Email: buddyscudder@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary
Hadley Steel Bazarsky
Bristol, RI 02809
Email: hadleyofsteel@gmail.com

Historian
Margery Boyden
Alpine, UT 84004
Email: mboyden@scudder.org

Treasurer
Richard A. Williamson
Darien, CT 06820
Email: richardwilliamson@scudder.org

General Counsel
Charles S. K. Scudder, Esq.
Killingworth, Ct. 06419
Email: charles.sk.scudder@scudder.org

Indian Grants Chair 
James H. Taylor
Shorewood, WI 53211
Email: jtaylor@scudder.org

Vice President – Communications Director
William S. Scudder
Exton, PA 19341
Email: wscudder@scudder.org

Vice President – Technical Director
Richard L. Scudder
Glendale, AZ 85312
Email: rscudder@scudder.org

Education Grant Chair
Betsy Steel
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Email: bets5564@gmail.com

Other Board Members

Arthur Bunce
Shoreham, NY 11786
Email:   ajbunce3@yahoo.com

Jack Gillmar
Honolulu, HI 96802
Email:  jg@lava.net

Katie Gross
Rockville, MD 20852
Email:  kgrose05@gmail.com

John Whitney Scudder (Whit)
Madison, CT 06443
Email:  mailto:whit@scudder.org

TERMS EXPIRING IN 2019

Charles S. K. Scudder
Peter Scudder
James H. Taylor
Hadley Steel Bazarsky

TERMS EXPIRING IN 2020

Richard L. Scudder
Richard A. Williamson
Katie Grose
John Whitney Scudder (Whit)

 


©Scudder Association Foundation, 2019 All rights reserved