Do you want to download this list?  Click to open as a PDF File   Board Members 2019-2021

 

President
Charles S. K. Scudder
Killingworth, CT 06419
Email: charles.sk.scudder@scudder.org

First Vice President
James H. Taylor
Shorewood, WI 53211
Email: jtaylor@scudder.org

Second Vice President
Alfred (Buddy) Scudder
Norwalk, CT 06855
Email: buddyscudder@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary
Hadley Steel Bazarsky
Bristol, RI 02809
Email: hadleyofsteel@gmail.com

Historian
Margery Boyden
Alpine, UT 84004
Email: mboyden@scudder.org

Treasurer
Richard A. Williamson
Darien, CT 06820
Email: richardwilliamson@scudder.org

Legal Counsel
Charles S. K. Scudder, Esq.
Killingworth, Ct. 06419
Email: charles.sk.scudder@scudder.org

Indian Grants Chair – Vacant

Vice President – Communications Director
William S. Scudder
Exton, PA 19341
Email: wscudder@scudder.org

Vice President – Technical Director
Richard L. Scudder
Glendale, AZ 85312
Email: rscudder@scudder.org

Education Grant Chair
Betsy Steel
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Email: bets5564@gmail.com

Other Board Members

Katie Gross
Rockville, MD 20852
Email:  kgrose05@gmail.com

H. Wm. Borntraeger III
Drummondville, Quebec, Canada
Email:   hwb3@hwb3invests.com

John Whitney Scudder (Whit)
Madison, CT 06443
Email:  mailto:whit@scudder.org

Michael Shaker
Brookfield, CT
Email: mike@michaelshaker.com

TERMS EXPIRING IN 2020

Richard L. Scudder
Richard A. Williamson
Katie Grose
H. Wm. Borntraeger III
John Whitney Scudder (Whit)

 


©Scudder Association Foundation, 2019 All rights reserved